Costco Favs

Yes, I know Costco isn’t a local store, but this is the first time I’ve been a member.  I have found a few favorite items that I  can’t get anywhere else, so I thought I’d share.

  1. Mango Peach Salsa.  Sometimes those people who give out samples really do get us customers to buy. When I was in Costco a month ago, the elderly lady giving out samples was having trouble opening a new jar, so I gave her a hand. I’m so glad I stopped and tasted, because now I love this salsa. One way I eat it quite often is with the next item.
  2. Chicken & Cilantro Mini Wantons. This takes literally five minutes to prepare! Then, I add some of the Mango Peach Salsa, stir it in about 30 seconds until warm and yum!
  3. Aussie Bites. I discovered these at my son & daughter-in-law’s house. They are wonderful to pack in a lunch!
  4. Cashew Clusters. Packed with nutrition, these tasty morsels are perfect for throwing in a backpack for a hike or in a lunchbox. These were a hit with our grandson.

Do you have any Costco Favorites? 

Leave a Reply

